Posted by: Andreas Klamm Sabaot, Journalist, regionalhilfe.de | December 2, 2009

Request for Large-Print Bible from unknown ministry in Nigeria

Request for Large-Print Bibles from unknown ministry in Nigeria

Dear Co-labourer in Christ,

I bring you greetings in the name of our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ.

MUJEKORI COMMUNITY CHURCH is committed with the mission of saving Souls
from the Kingdom of satan into the Kingdom of our Lord and Saviour Jesus
Christ. My name is Pastor UJUHIKU JAMES and it was really a great miracle
for person like me to get saved because I was the servant of my Father in
his Idol Worship and Since I got saved I have this Passion of reaching as
many Souls as Possible with the saving message of our Lord so that these
Souls do not perish.

I am excited to inform you that my Daddy who is an Idol Worshipper and my
Mother are now saved through the mighty Power of God , and they are as
well preaching the saving message of our God Praise God. Brethren in
Christ, what a Joy to see muslims renouncing their religion and accepting
the Good News of Kingdom. This year 2009, God has used me to win several
muslim Brothers and Sisters to the Lord and We are glad to see what the
Lord is doing through them.

We can work together to see that more and more Souls are saved from the
Kingdom of satan through your Support with materials we can reach more and
more Souls for Christ this year 2009. And I am writing you to help us with
22 Giant Print Bibles for Precious Souls who need them and they cannot
buy one because of their they can hardly feed themselves and they are
hungry for God’s word.

These Precious Souls are above 50 years old and they cannot read small
character Bible and I pray that the Lord will use you to meet this need
for these Large Print Bibles.

Looking forward to your reply soonest.

Saving Souls,
Pastor UJUHIKU JAMES
MUJEKORI COMMUNITY CHURCH
178 MUJEKORI AVENUE , G.P. 4503
BENIN CITY EDO STATE NIGERIA

Leave a Reply

Categories

